facebook twitter goodreads pinterest
instagram google linkedin amazon
Cheyenne McCray newsletter
cheyenne mccray cheyenne mccray
Hidden Prey


Thank you for joining me at my virtual home on the web. I hope you'll stay a while and check out my hot federal agents and sexy cowboys, and the strong women who make their worlds go 'round.

I hope you enjoy the "Deadly Intent" series, now out with Totally Bound:

This series features sexy but deadly Federal Agents submerged in danger, desire, death, drugs, abuse, lies, and secrets. Drug cartels have a far-reaching grip, and the Agents must use all their skills and cunning as they endeavor to protect the public and save their women from becoming collateral damage.

Take a spin around my site and drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you.

Cheyenne McCray


 Visit me at...
FaceBook Twitter GoodReads Pinterest