facebook twitter goodreads pinterest
instagram google linkedin amazon
Cheyenne McCray newsletter
cheyenne mccray cheyenne mccray

Chey's Books

Deadly Intent | King Creek Cowboys | Firemen Make It Hotter | Armed & Dangerous
Riding Tall | Rough & Ready | Standalones

Deadly Intent (formerly the Lawmen series)

Hidden Prey
No Mercy
Coming Soon
Taking Fire
Coming Soon
Point Blank
Coming Soon

King Creek Cowboys

Country Heat

Firemen Make It Hotter

Fire and Ice

Armed & Dangerous


Riding Tall

The McBrides

Branded for You
Roping Your Heart
Fencing You In
Tying You Down
Playing With You
Crazy For You
Hot For You
Made For You
Held By You
Belong To You

Rough & Ready

The Camerons

Silk & Spurs
Lace & Lassos
Champagne & Chaps
Satin & Saddles
Roses & Rodeo
Lingerie & Lariats
Lipstick & Leather